Get In Touch With EIE Instruments

Quick Inquiry

Founders & Co-Founders

Mr. Sanjay Parikh
+91-79-66040660 - (Ext : 11)
sanjay@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Deepak Parikh
+91-79-26579074
deepak@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Uday Parikh
+91-79-66040660 - (Ext : 12)
+91-9998634211
uday@eieinstruments.com

CEO (Chief Executive Officers)

Mr. Kunal Parikh (Export Head)
07874716251
kunal@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Chintan Parikh
+91-79-22165580
+91-9904202401
chintan@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Nisarg Parikh
+91-79-26578395
nisarg@eieinstruments.com

Residence Representatives

Kunal Parikh
(Chief Executive - Mumbai)
+917966040648
+917874716251
kunal@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Ketan Shah
(Executive - Mumbai )
+919324164167
mumbai@eieinstruments.com

International Representatives

Mr. Manoj Puri
(Managing Director)
Map Entrepreneurs Pvt. Ltd.
Panipokhari,
Kathmandu, Nepal.
+977-1-4421142/4421143/2239493
+977- 985108363 / 9851130993
map.shrijan@gmail.com , map.entrepreneurs@gmail.com

Marketing Executives

Mr. Deepak Parikh
+91-79-26579074
+91-9824041391
deepak@eieinstruments.com
Kunal Parikh
(Export Head)
+917874716251
kunal@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Ajay Yadav
+91- 79 - 26579074
+91-8511190641
ay@eieinstruments.com

Technical Support

Mr. Sanjay Parikh
+91-79-66040660 - Ext: 11
+91-9825071625
sanjay@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Naresh Patel
(Head - Electrical Department)
+91-79-66040660 - Ext: 19
+91- 9724505080
electrical@eieinstruments.com
Mr. Jayesh Patel
(Head - Production Department)
+91-79-66040660 - Ext: 19
+91- 9924625051
production@eieinstruments.com

Logistic Contact

Mr. Vijay Rabari
(Dispatch Executive)
+917600001423
+919173659888
logistic@eieinstruments.com

Factory Workshop (Calibration Laboratory)

Administrative Office
    (Factory Workshop)
B-14, 15, 16, Zaveri Industrial Estate,
Opp. Shyam Villa,
Near Sarswati Vidhyalaya,
Singarva-Kathwada Road,
Kathwada, Ahmedabad - 382 430
+91- 79 - 66040660
sales@eieinstruments.com
info@eieinstruments.com

Corporate Office

Registered Office
1001,1002, 10th Floor,
Span Trade Centre,
Opp. Kochrab Ashram, Near Paldi bus stand,
Paldi, Ahmedabad - 380007
+91-79-66040660
info@eieinstruments.com

Customer Support

Mrs. Sweety Mekwan
079-66040660 - Ext:45
+91-9909903582
service@eieinstruments.com